Episode 24 :: The “2017 Lost Episodes” Episode

The G-List Show takes a look back at the year that was with the Lost Episodes of 2017! Trey Peezy takes you on a tour of some of the G-est moments left on the cutting room floor, including unreleased guest segments, music talk, and more. You are rocking back in time with the G-List Show!

Audio Tracklist:

01. Rick Ross – Idols Become Rivals
02. Travel The Sun – Mundane
03. Michael Jackson – This Place Hotel
04. Freddie Gibbs ft. Ab-Soul & Polyester The Saint – Lakers
05. Big Sean ft. Metro Boomin & 21 Savage – Pull Up N Wreck
06. Jay-Z – The Story Of O.J.
07. DJ Sip Slo aka Mistah Ceeh – For Biggie Mix


Listen on Google Play Music




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *