Episode 23 :: The “Cuss Words” Episode

Slice is back in the studio for a whole new episode of The G-List Show! Greedy G calls in to discuss the recent Vegas trip, the fellas talk new music and being a parent around hip hop, and the new NBA All-Star Game format is covered. You are on the G-List!

Audio Tracklist:

01 Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
02 Rapsody ft. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker – Power
03 Fonzworth Bentley ft. Kanye West & Sa-Ra – Everybody
04 Ty Dolla Sign ft. YG – Ex
05 Coolio – Fantastic Voyage
06 DJ Quik – Tonite
07 Montell Jordan – This is How We Do It
08 Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It (Funkmaster Flex Mix)
09 Black Moon – Who Got The Props
10 N.W.A. – Gangsta Gangsta
11 Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg – Nuthin’ But A G Thang
12 LL Cool J – I’m Bad
13 E-40 – Captain Save A Hoe
14 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Thuggish Ruggish Bone

(The G-List Show does not take full rights of the music played on this show. All the music on this show is for promotional use only.)


Listen on Google Play Music



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *