EPISODE 21 :: The “St.Cyr” Episode (@619Saint @TheGListShow)

The G-List Show welcomes back a couple more friends of the show to bring you the latest in current events and music. First up is Greedy G, who talks football with the G’s without talking about football. Later, St.Cyr of Boon League drops by the studio to discuss Charlottesville and update you on his latest projects. You are tuned in to The G-List Show!

Audio Tracklist:

01. St.Cyr – Tha Studio

02. Boon League ft. St.Cyr, Jaywat, ThaElement, Mr.Milky, Just Blackk & Dubz – No No (Remix)

03. Jay-Z – The Story Of O.J.

04. A Tribe Called Quest – Steve Biko (Stir It Up)

05. St.Cyr – St. Dilla

06. Kool Moe Dee – Wild Wild West

07. Kool Moe Dee – I Go To Work

(The G-List Show does not take full rights of the music played on this show. All the music on this show is for promotional use only.)


Listen on Google Play Music

Audio Mack:

One thought on “EPISODE 21 :: The “St.Cyr” Episode (@619Saint @TheGListShow)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *